10. November 2016

Fachbetriebe im PLZ Bereich 0


Fenster- & Rolladenbau Weise
Am Schachthaus 15
02906 Stannewisch
T: 01 73 / 5 62 84 45
fensterbau-weise@t-online.de


Fa. H.Küssel-Bauelemente
E.-Thälmann-Str.1
08499 Mylau
T: 0 37 65 / 3 11 53
Kuessel-Bauelemente@t-online.de


Rolf Schröder
Mühlenstraße 5a
28832 Achim
T: 0 42 02 / 28 11
VolkerSchroeder@web.de
www.rolfschroeder-online.de


Wirthgen Fenster Türen Wintergärten Sonnenschutz
Uthmannstraße 73
01169 Dresden
T: 03 51 / 4 11 69 37
info@dresden-fenster.de
www.dresden-fenster.de


Börner Fenster & Türen
Freiberger Straße 221
09575 Eppendorf
T: 0 37 29 / 34 35
boernerfenster@hotmail.com


Tischlerei Knauth
Ringstraße 11
04938 Uebigau
T: 0 35 36 / 5 82 62
gk@tischlerei-knauth.de
www.tischlerei-knauth.de


Fenster-Türen-Rollläden
Aktienstraße 5b
09224 Mittelbach
T: 03 71 / 85 65 98
wolfram.storch@web.de


Wiedner Rolladen & Jalousiebau GmbH
Am Kleinen Hang 5
01558 Großenhain
T: 0 35 22 / 5 14 30
info@wiedner.de
www.wiedner.de


Fenster-Türen-Rolladen
Dorfstraße 44
02829 Königshain
T: 03 58 26 / 6 04 34
fenster-willi@web.de


GT Fensterwerk Guben GmbH
Gewerbestraße 15
03172 Guben
T: 0 35 61 / 68 49 20
info@gt-fensterwerkguben.de
www.gt-fensterwerkguben.de


Dubiel Fenster GmbH
Hauptstraße 1b
04741 Niederstriegis
T: 0 34 31 / 66 27 0
jens-dubiel@dubiel.de
www.dubiel.de


Fensterbau Lutz Petermann
An der Bahn 4
07389 Knau
T: 0 36 48 / 42 22 66
fensterbau.petermann@t-online.de
www.fensterbau-petermann.de


Wero Fensterbau GmbH
Droyßiger Weg 56
06188 Landsberg
T: 0 34 60 / 25 03 11
wero-h@t-online.de


Kreher GmbH
Oberlungwitzer Straße 10
09385 Lugau OT Ursprung
T: 0 37 29 / 5 27 18
info@kreher-gmbh.de
www.kreher-gmbh.de


Wiedner Rolladen & Jalousiebau GmbH
Am Kleinen Hang 5
01558 Großenhain
T: 0 35 22 / 5 14 30
info@wiedner.de
www.wiedner.de


Ebert Service und Montage GmbH
Markt 25
04668 Grimma
T: 0 93 43 / 7 91 12 43
info@fenster-tueren-ebert.de
www.fenster-tueren-ebert.de


Schreinerei Lutze
Osramstraße 1
06118 Halle
T: 0 34 55 / 22 83 97
schreinerei.lutze@t-online.de


Bau- & Möbeltischlerei Rolf Weise
Obere Hauptstrasse 93
09228 Chemnitz OT Wittgensdorf
T: 03 72 00 / 8 85 60
firma@tischlerei-klaus-weise.de
www.tischlerei-klaus-weise.de


Tischlerei Schenk
Am Hasenberg 8
02708 Löbau
T: 0 35 85 / 41 02 86
Fred_Schenk@t-online.de
www.tischler-schenk.de.tl


Glaserei Peitzsch
Bahnhofstraße 41
04552 Borna
T: 0 34 33 / 88 00 10
mail@peitzsch.de
www.peitzsch.de


Tischlerei Jens Otto
Karlsbader Straße 287
09465 Sehmatal-Neudorf
T: 0 37 34 / 2 82 81
tischlereiotto@t-online.de


Tischlerei Kirstein
Waditz 23
02627 Kubschütz
T: 0 35 93 / 98 88 74
tischlerei-kirstein@t-online.de
www.tischlerei-kirstein.de


Tischlerei Rainer W. Saupe
Püchauer Straße 63a
04828 Nepperwitz
T: 0 34 25 / 81 19 89
info@tischlerei-saupe.de
www.tischlerei-saupe.de


Bauglaserei Hartmann
Weberstraße 16
07426 Königsee
T: 0 36 73 / 84 45 25
t.kirsten@hartmannfenster.de
www.hartmannfenster.de


Tischlerei Jörg Mai
Bahnhofsweg 15
01833 Stolpen
T: 0 35 97 / 32 64 34
tischlerei-mai@web.de


Tischlerei W.Woidtow & Sohn
Kathlower Chaussee 2
03149 Wiesengrund
T: 0 35 69 / 42 23
info@woidtow-und-sohn.de
www.woidtow-und-sohn.de


Kunstglaserei Schneider
Wurzner Straße 155-157
04318 Leipzig
T: 0 34 15 / 64 63 22
info@kunstglaserei-schneider.de
www.kunstglaserei-schneider.de


Glaserei Gläß
Zwickauer Straße 142
09116 Chemnitz
T: 03 71 / 30 02 93
glaserei.glaess@versanet.de


Tischlerei Hollstein
August-Bebel-Straße 9
09557 Flöha
T: 0 37 26 / 23 14
info@tischlerei-hollstein.de
www.tischlerei-hollstein.de


Tischlerei Bergmann GbR
Auerstraße 254
01640 Coswig
T: 0 35 23 / 6 10 33
bergmann-coswig@t-online.de
www.bergmann-coswig.de


Raik Welzk Montagen
An der Schäferei 7
03226 Vetschau
T: 0 35 43 / 3 29 31
raik.welzk@t-online.de


Fa. Pöhlandt
Kroppentalstraße 11
06618 Naumburg
T: 0 34 45 / 70 36 66
poehlandt@t-online.de


Ralf Frindt Fenster Not- und Kundendienst
Schwalbenweg 10
02625 Bautzen
T: 0 35 91 / 30 15 00
ralf.frindt@online.de


Firma Schäfer
Robert-Blum-Straße 25
08056 Zwickau
T: 03 75 / 21 08 70
info@firma-schaefer.de


Hombsch Fenster Türen Rolläden
Niedersedlitzerstraße 84
01257 Dresden
T: 03 51 / 4 22 10 00
andreas_hombsch@hotmail.com


Harzer Fensterwerk Thaler Fenstertechnik GmbH & CoKG
Roßtrappenstraße 51
06502 Thale
T: 0 39 47 / 9 18 61
teichmann@harzer-fensterwerk.de
www.harzer-fensterwerk.de


Steinberg-Bauelemente
Groitzscher Straße 7a
04838 Jesewitz/OT Gotha
T: 0 34 23 / 60 89 50
steinberg-bauelemente@web.de


Türenrenovierung Pannach
Im Grünen Winkel 4
01561 Ebersbach
T: 0 35 22 / 3 72 51
gert.pannach@web.de


alpha GmbH Bausanierung und Handel
Borssenanger 6
09113 Chemnitz
T: 03 71 / 30 62 13
chemnitzalpha@aol.com
www.alpha-bauelemente.de


Metallbau Schimmel
Am Fliethbach 19
06901 Kemberg
T: 0 34 92 / 12 83 62
info@metallbau-schimmel.de
www.metallbau-schimmel.de


Tischlerei Brandl GmbH
Groß-Breesener Straße 79
03172 Gruben
T: 0 35 61 / 29 37
info@tischlerei-brandl.de
www.tischlerei-brandl.de